Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

Monday 17 to Friday 21 December

Open

Monday 24 December

Closed

Tuesday 25 December

Closed

Wednesday 26 December

Closed

Thursday 27 to Friday 28 December

Open

Monday 31 December

Open

Tuesday 1 January

Closed

Wednesday 2 to Friday 4 January

Open

Carlton Hub will be closed on Christmas Eve and Wednesday 2 January

Changes to bin collections over Christmas

If your bin is due to be collected on any of these days, please put it out before 6am. We will take two extra bags over the festive period and if you have extra recycling, please leave it in cardboard boxes next to your bin.

Usual collection day

Revised collection day

 

 

Monday 24 December

Saturday 22 December

Tuesday 25 December

Monday 24 December

Wednesday 26 December

Thursday 27 December

Thursday 27 December

Friday 28 December

Friday 28 December

Saturday 29 December

Tuesday 1 January

Wednesday 2 January

Wednesday 2 January

Thursday 3 January

Thursday 3 January

Friday 4 January

Friday 4 January

Saturday 5 January

 

We can remind you when to put your bin out. Just sign up to our email service and we will email you the night before to tell you what bin you need to put out and what can go in it.